Faculty & Staff

Leadership

Jennifer Farrand

Principal

jfarrand@academystbenedict.org

Faculty

Tanya Garza

Preschool Teacher

tgarza@academystbenedict.org

Jackie Crews

Preschool Teacher

jcrews@academystbenedict.org

Teri Sosa

Kindergarten Teacher

tsosa@academystbenedict.org

Cassandra Thornton

1st Grade Teacher

cthornton@academystbenedict.org

Cameron Dowd

3rd Grade Teacher

cdowd@academystbenedict.org

Mary Hartnett

2nd Grade Teacher

mhartnett@academystbenedict.org

Davis Brown

4th Grade Teacher

dbrown@academystbenedict.org

Casey Valentine

5th Grade Teacher

cvalentine@academystbenedict.org

6-8th Team

Ms. Annette Elmore

6th Grade Teacher

aelmore@academystbenedict.org

Christopher Dean

7th Grade Teacher

cdean@academystbenedict.org

Staccy Kabat

8th Grade Teacher

skabat@academystbenedict.org

Office

Lucia Botello

Administrative Assistant 

botello@academystbenedict.org

Sharon Zakowski

Office Support- Religion Teacher

szakowski@academystbenedict.org

Maggie Fernandez

Business Manager

mfernandez@academystbenedict.org

Celia Martinez 

Student Account Manager

cmartinez@academystbenedict.org

Staff

Dr. Kyndra Brown

United Stand Lead Counselor 

kbrown@academystbenedict.org

Dr. Jill Tivin

Lead Counselor 

jill.tivin@outlook.com

Christal Mosley

Extended Day Lead/Art Teacher

cmosley@academystbenedict.org

Tiffany Jeffries

Teacher Assistant/Extended Day staff

tjeffries@academystbenedict.org

Romainia Hardy

Teacher Assistant

rhardy@academystbenedict.org

Davis

Librarian

Ms. Blackwell

Teacher Assistant

Maintenance

EHV Cleaning

Mr. Victor Martinez

Meet The Team

Jon Doe

  • Grey LinkedIn Icon

I’m a paragraph. Double click me or click Edit Text, it's easy.

Jane Doe

  • Grey LinkedIn Icon

I’m a paragraph. Double click me or click Edit Text, it's easy.

James Doe

  • Grey LinkedIn Icon

I’m a paragraph. Double click me or click Edit Text, it's easy.