Faculty & Staff

Leadership

Jennifer Farrand

Principal

jfarrand@academystbenedict.org

Patricia Murphy

President

pmurphy@academystbenedict.org

Faculty

Teri Sosa

Preschool Teacher

tsosa@academystbenedict.org

Jackie Crews

Preschool Teacher

jcrews@academystbenedict.org

Tanya Garza

Kindergarten Teacher

tgarza@academystbenedict.org

Cassandra Thornton

1st Grade Teacher

cthornton@academystbenedict.org

Susie Hawkes

2nd Grade Teacher

shawkes@academystbenedict.org

Brian Truslow

3rd Grade Teacher

btruslow@academystbenedict.org

Davis Brown

4th Grade Teacher

dbrown@academystbenedict.org

Casey Valentine

5th Grade Teacher

cvalentine@academystbenedict.org

6-8th Team

Jared Criss

7th Grade Teacher

jcriss@academystbenedict.org

Staccy Kabat

8th Grade Teacher

skabat@academystbenedict.org

Ms. Annette Elmore

6th Grade Teacher

aelmore@academystbenedict.org

Office

Lucia Botello

Administrative Assistant 

botello@academystbenedict.org

Sharon Zakowski

Office Support- Religion Teacher

szakowski@academystbenedict.org

Maggie Fernandez

Business Manager

mfernandez@academystbenedict.org

Maria Vega 

Student Account Manager

mvega@academystbenedict.org

Staff

Dr. Kyndra Brown

United Stand Lead Counselor 

kbrown@academystbenedict.org

Dr. Jill Tivin

Lead Counselor 

jill.tivin@outlook.com

Christal Mosley

Director of Extended Day/ Art Teacher

cmosley@academystbenedict.org

Mary Hartnett

Librarian

mhartnett@academystbenedict.org

Tiffany Jeffries

Teacher Assistant/Extended Day staff

tjeffries@academystbenedict.org

Romainia Hardy

Teacher Assistant

rhardy@academystbenedict.org

Ms. Jummi

Teacher Assistant

Maggie Vail

STEM Teacher

mvail@academystbenedict.org

Jon Gladding

Restorative Practices

jgladding@academystbenedict.org

Maintenance

EHV Cleaning

Mr. Victor Martinez