Meet The Team

Office

Lucia Botello

Administrative Assistant 

botello@academystbenedict.org

Sharon Zakowski

Office Support- Religion Teacher

szakowski@academystbenedict.org

 
 
Staff

Dr. Kyndra Brown

United Stand Lead Counselor 

kbrown@academystbenedict.org

 

Dr. Jill Tivin

Lead Counselor 

jill.tivin@outlook.com

 

Christal Mosley

Director of Extended Day/ Art Teacher

cmosley@academystbenedict.org

 

Mary Hartnett

Librarian

mhartnett@academystbenedict.org

 
Maintenance

EHV Cleaning

Mr. Victor Martinez

Maggie Fernandez

Business Manager

mfernandez@academystbenedict.org

Maria Vega 

Student Account Manager

mvega@academystbenedict.org

Tiffany Jeffries

Teacher Assistant/Extended Day staff

tjeffries@academystbenedict.org

 

Romainia Hardy

Teacher Assistant

rhardy@academystbenedict.org

Ms. Jummi

Teacher Assistant

Maggie Vail

STEM Teacher

mvail@academystbenedict.org

 

Jon Gladding

Restorative Practices

jgladding@academystbenedict.org